Close Search
 
to
 
 

Testimonials

 

Read all of our testimonials and reviews on AllAgents.co.uk

 

Wards is professional and efficient but still know who I am whenever I need to visit or call. Our experience renting through them has been positive from the first viewing through the move-in and settling in. They are brilliant at communicating with the Landlord on our behalf so we always feel listened to. Thanks everyone
kasey warner
28/09/2020
 
Despite the trials and tribulations of being a new landlord Kim and Justin were helpful in every situation...including an emergency when the keys to the house wouldn\'t work. They made sure I was aware of the new laws coming in and made sure I had all the right certificates in place. Don\'t go with anyone else.. You won\'t be disappointed.
Walter Scott
28/09/2020
 
Wards Property have been very helpful in the set up phase and in securing a tenant in a good timeframe, despite me worrying about the market being slower presently. Already looking to utilise for the Fenton and Longton area too for a couple of our other properties, soon to be vacant.
Jason Gray
25/09/2020
 
We cannot stress the brilliance of Justin and his team. They dont simply talk about good service. They deliver it. There is little more to say than if you are a landlord or a home renter you wont go far wrong by calling Wards.
Sienna West
24/09/2020
 
I have had many dealings with the Wards Agency for many years now and they always are very helpful and professional in everything that they do.I cannot recommend highly enough.
Sheridan Love
24/09/2020
 
The staffs are quite nice and are always willing to offer help. I would defiantly recommended to my friends and family
Charlene Winkles
18/09/2020
 
An easy and quick process with very friendly staff who pointed me and my flatmate in the right direction towards where was best to look for a new flat. Special thanks to Caroline for making the process as simple as possible and always keeping us informed. Also thanks to Kim for helping us sort the final details in the office. All round very happy with our service.
John Lentini
18/09/2020
 
These guys certainly know their stuff !! I took my properties from another agent after the communication was lacking and I felt not listened to. Within three months the arrears were zero, tenants were happy and I was enjoying being a landlord again. Cheers and keep it up.
Bessie Tyree
16/09/2020
 
Went to Wards Property after an unhappy experience with a \'national\' estate agents. Justin Ward is now doing an excellent job in the management of my property in Stafford. I\'m happy, the tenant is happy, what more do you need?
Alessandro Lourdes
15/09/2020
 
Excellent service from Wards Property swapping tenancy from one property to another. Caroline and Mellodi have been kind, conscientious and very helpful; nothing has been too much trouble. They have made what could have been an ordeal seem almost effortless. The entire team at Wards have been polite, efficient and professional right from the very first time we met them over 2 years ago for the first rental property we moved into
Destiny Dixon
13/09/2020
 
We have been tenants with Wards for just under a year now and have found the company and staff to be very helpful. In particular, our boiler stopped working a couple of weeks before Christmas and the team were extremely helpful and got engineers out to us very quickly meaning we had hot water and heating on in the freezing weather.
Rosa Smith
12/09/2020
 
Excellent speedy service from Sam and Justin. Within 10 days, they managed to rent my house during the difficult COVID19 lockdown circumstances. Communication was smooth. I would wholeheartedly recommend Wards Property and look forward to working with them again in the future. Thank you very much! \ud83d\ude42
Linda Adame
07/09/2020
 
I had a great experience with Wards Property Management Ltd. Very efficient and always answered my emails and calls immediately even when it was out of office hours! They really stuck to what I was looking for and this of course did not waste my time.

Found a property in under 2 weeks so I was very happy.

Thank you
Ryan Shiver
07/09/2020
 
Justin was very professional and courteous. Effective maintenance work. Thank you so much, Justin

Love this place. The staff is great
Antonio Slone
30/08/2020
 
Worked with Wards for over two years renting properties for our business. Never had a problem, bend over backwards to help and always supportive of what we do and our clients. Any problems quickly and smoothly resolved. Looking forward to more years of working together
Arlene Wing
24/07/2020
 
I was very satisfied with my experience through Wards Property Management. Any problems with the house were taken care of shortly. The people in the office treated us with dignity and respect. I will be continuing to use them in the future.Thanks !!!
Micle Jekson
14/06/2020
 
We have been very happy with Wards Property Management over the past 3 years. They have managed my property well by getting good quality tenants and very quick to address any issues. Thank you !!!
Jessica Kane
14/06/2020
 
Worked with Wards for over two years renting properties for our business. Never had a problem, bend over backwards to help and always supportive of what we do and our clients. Any problems quickly and smoothly resolved. Looking forward to more years of working together
Ruby C. Marten
14/06/2020
 
Friendly service, staff always try to support and always get back quickly. Listen to needs and recommend appropriate properties rather than just trying to force something on you. Repairs only had two and both completed next day. Can\'t say much more than do what that say when that say. Highly recommended
Marjorie J. Rosner
14/06/2020
 
Viewed the house on the Friday and moved in on the Wednesday, referenced us quickly and helped with anything that we didn’t understand.

Also very quick with fixing the boiler too, Caroline was helpful with universal credit when I lost my job.
Jennifer K. Holub
05/06/2020
 
I saw a post saying they wanted to help Key workers, affected by the pandemic, I stayed in a room without paying for 7 weeks I couldn’t believe it. Thank you guys, Amazing
Anthony J. Whitmire
05/06/2020
 
I was with Wards Property Management for 3 years, great communication and professional service. All maintenance issues were sorted as quickly as possible and a very understanding agency. I would 100 percent recommend Wards, and only left due to buying. Thank you
Rodney I. Loomis
05/06/2020
 
Me cum from Slovakia and this agencie is very helping me. Nobody helping and just take money but this one give me and family hoouse is nice clean very good

Fankyou for help and trusted
Amie F. Stanley
04/06/2020
 
Justin have acted as my letting agent for the last 10years. I have always found his team friendly, helpful and thoroughly professional. I\'d recommend them to both landlords and tenants.

I am not uk based and that’s not a issue
Natasha Ford
03/06/2020
 
I have worked with Justin for over 15 years. I would recommend his company Ward Property without hesitation. Kim the office manager is - he is very competent, she also replies to emails out of hours, which obviously helps with the communication.
Kasey Beecham
02/06/2020
 
Wards has provided for us both, professional and friendly service since 2012. Looking after 18 houses and three small Comercial units. Everything goes smoothly as well as timely. Justin and Sam are trustworthy, friendly and reassuring. Highly recommend.
Courtney Taylor
02/06/2020
 
We have rented small terraced houses for many years and have been forced to move around many agents due to closures and selling to corporate relocations etc.Recently we have used Wards in stoke purely due to the location of the 2 properties we had to let. I can highly recommend Mellodi her communication skills are above and beyond and she is efficient and well organised. We will be using Wards in the future with all our properties as they come vacant

Thank you.
Karon Thomas
01/06/2020
 
Our experience with the Guys at Wards was positive throughout. Justin knew every street we mentioned, no Google Maps needed, he was always happy to answer our questions and make these two virgin landlords confident. Everyone at the branch was extremely helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking to invest in the area.
Becky K. Burroughs
31/05/2020
 
The only thing I dislike about owning property is the management side which is why I always use Ward property. They always take great care
Victor popov
30/01/2020
 
Wards have been managing my properties for the last 5 years, and I\'ve always been delighted with the support and service they provide me.

They do a good job looking after my tenants - they are professional, respectful and that their responsibility seriously.

I actively recommend Wards to any landlords based in Stoke.
Rob Watson
17/10/2019
 
Very helpful staff and extremely quick to react to a maintenance problem. Very happy to leave a 5 star review for this company.
Thank you for your help
sergio
24/06/2019
 
Currently renting a property with lots of problems that was promised to be sorted before I moved in, lived here a month now and no progress with repairs leaving me with no oven, hob etc.
Rang requently to ask for updates, always get told to wait for call back as "colleague is on the phone right now", out of 11 call backs I've been promised I've received 1 and that was only because I offered 6 months rent upfront.
Was pestered once I got the keys to the property via email to use their service to help transfer over all my bills and council tax, didn't sign up and they still did it anyway so stole my details and sent it to third parties with no permission, I'm yet to hear back from a few people about taking it further.
Seem to be friendly and helpful until they get your money the forgotten about completely. Waiting til October so I can move out and go with a professional company.
Damian
10/06/2019
 
I have had my house advertised with wards property for about 6 weeks without any prospect of having a tenant until Kevin took over the house and helped find a company that rented all the 4 bedroom house. Am very happy because I initially thought I made a mistake by converting my house into HMO due to inanity to rent it out on time. Kevin helped me sort out my Gas Certificate and also help me did some minor repairs to make sure the tenancy contract start without any delay. It was nice working with Kevin, Sam and Justin. Am now a happy HMO landlord due to the help of this gentle Man (Kevin).
Ola
27/10/2018
 
We had 3 houses that needed to be rented in the area at the same time. Kevin was brilliant - acting quickly in helping us get all the properties ready for marketing and letting. One property was rented with an above market rent for the area and it was rented before we could even put it on the market! Overall, Kevin has helped us tremendously by filling all of the properties within more or less 1 month (from start to finish: advertising to tenant move-in).


Although Wards (and therefore Kevin) have a lot of clients to be of service to, I still feel as though Kevin has put us as a priority to care for - which is a comforting feeling to have from your agent when you want to rent out your properties quickly and properly.

It is a refreshing experience to work with Kevin as he clearly has a passion for property. I will be recommending Kevin and Wards Property Management to anyone looking to let out their property/invest in the area.

Davedass Mootanah
Director
Homely Move Ltd
Davedass Mootanah
25/08/2018
 
The staff were understanding, friendly and helpful in everyway going out of their way to help us I am very pleased with the service and would defiantly use them again
Harry
23/08/2018
 
Working with Caroline is a great experience from day 1 when I viewed the property. This was the first time that renting and moving was an easy and all I had to think was to bring my luggage and settle in and just feel home....
John
21/08/2018
 
The Girls look after my property portfolio and keep me well informed, Never seem to need to chase up and nag like my other agent in another location
Stoke-City-FC
21/08/2018
 
I am new to letting property in the Stoke area, but Justin and his team have exceeded expectations. They are courteous, responsive and have gone out of their way to help me as I learn my way around. I have found them to be very professional and knowledgeable, there is always someone in the team who can answer my questions.
I'd recommend them without hesitation.
ImmoFox Ltd.
19/08/2018
 
A professional and efficient service from Wards Property. Justin Ward is a fantastic agent, easy to talk to if there are any issues. Rent is received on time; problems are sorted out quickly. There is also a great team working under Justin, they respond to calls and emails in a timely manner.
Narinder Sharma
19/08/2018
 
Worked with wards for several years found them to be a great company to work with. A very forward thinking company with a good working ethic
Daren shaw
13/07/2018
 
I was doing the facebook advertising for justin at wards property management, they were great to work with, i would recommend them.
Rob Powell
20/06/2018
 
A well deserved five stars for the guys and his team. They made it easy for us to rent out our previous home without worrying about living a distance away from it. No problem was too small for them to resolve on our behalf. Kevin gives good advice about what is fair and reasonable for a tenant to expect and for a landlord to provide. He also has reliable people to quickly assess maintenance issues and to make timely and cost effective repairs where necessary
Landlord.from.northampton.
19/06/2018
 
Since commencing using Wards Property Management for my rental property, I have received excellent service.
Their communication is good and prompt, rental statements are complete and sent on time, and any issues with the property are raised and dealt with quickly and effectively.

Would definitely recommend them to other property investors!
Trevor
03/06/2018
 
I've been dealing with Wards for over 3 years now and they are a great to deal with. The team have evolved over the years and now there are processes in place which has really helped smoothen things out. Justinhas always been very helpful and goes out of his way to help with accommodating me whenever I need something done. He knows the area well and a great to get advice from.
Vishal
01/05/2018
 
Brilliant team that work to the highest standards at all times. Professional, well orgnaised and efficient every time. Excellent customer service and communication across the whole team.
ASykes
30/04/2018
 
Justin has looked after my houses since 2006 and they are always happy to help. i have had no issues with them since that date and would say don't hesitate to get in touch with them
Mr Hassan
27/04/2018
 
I met Justin when he undertook a matter of (un)common professional courtesy to drop keys round at a property I bought in auction 8 years ago; it resulted in me going to Justin with the rental on the property and we have worked together on various things since.

Justin's my go-to on anything Council orientated in the rental sector!
Charles
27/04/2018
 
I've been working with Justin and Wards for over 4 years now and couldn't recommend him or the Wards team enough. Always on there to offer good sound advise and i look forward to working with you more in the future.
R Kingston
27/04/2018
 
Justin and Stacey are insightful, helpful & provide high levels of customer service always. They aim to make everyone happy - the tenant, buyer, landlord, seller & even the handyman. Great service!
Londoner
26/04/2018
 
All Sales and Management staff very friendly and great to work with. We have sometimes let them down but they have always supported our business, Thanks Team
OC&D Relocation UK Ltd
26/04/2018