Close Search
 
to
 
 

Testimonials

 

Read all of our testimonials and reviews on AllAgents.co.uk

 

I was very satisfied with my experience through Wards Property Management. Any problems with the house were taken care of shortly. The people in the office treated us with dignity and respect. I will be continuing to use them in the future.Thanks !!!
Micle Jekson
14/06/2020
 
We have been very happy with Wards Property Management over the past 3 years. They have managed my property well by getting good quality tenants and very quick to address any issues. Thank you !!!
Jessica Kane
14/06/2020
 
Worked with Wards for over two years renting properties for our business. Never had a problem, bend over backwards to help and always supportive of what we do and our clients. Any problems quickly and smoothly resolved. Looking forward to more years of working together
Ruby C. Marten
14/06/2020
 
Friendly service, staff always try to support and always get back quickly. Listen to needs and recommend appropriate properties rather than just trying to force something on you. Repairs only had two and both completed next day. Can\'t say much more than do what that say when that say. Highly recommended
Marjorie J. Rosner
14/06/2020
 
Viewed the house on the Friday and moved in on the Wednesday, referenced us quickly and helped with anything that we didn’t understand.

Also very quick with fixing the boiler too, Caroline was helpful with universal credit when I lost my job.
Jennifer K. Holub
05/06/2020
 
I saw a post saying they wanted to help Key workers, affected by the pandemic, I stayed in a room without paying for 7 weeks I couldn’t believe it. Thank you guys, Amazing
Anthony J. Whitmire
05/06/2020
 
I was with Wards Property Management for 3 years, great communication and professional service. All maintenance issues were sorted as quickly as possible and a very understanding agency. I would 100 percent recommend Wards, and only left due to buying. Thank you
Rodney I. Loomis
05/06/2020
 
Me cum from Slovakia and this agencie is very helping me. Nobody helping and just take money but this one give me and family hoouse is nice clean very good

Fankyou for help and trusted
Amie F. Stanley
04/06/2020
 
Justin have acted as my letting agent for the last 10years. I have always found his team friendly, helpful and thoroughly professional. I\'d recommend them to both landlords and tenants.

I am not uk based and that’s not a issue
Natasha Ford
03/06/2020
 
I have worked with Justin for over 15 years. I would recommend his company Ward Property without hesitation. Kim the office manager is - he is very competent, she also replies to emails out of hours, which obviously helps with the communication.
Kasey Beecham
02/06/2020
 
Wards has provided for us both, professional and friendly service since 2012. Looking after 18 houses and three small Comercial units. Everything goes smoothly as well as timely. Justin and Sam are trustworthy, friendly and reassuring. Highly recommend.
Courtney Taylor
02/06/2020
 
We have rented small terraced houses for many years and have been forced to move around many agents due to closures and selling to corporate relocations etc.Recently we have used Wards in stoke purely due to the location of the 2 properties we had to let. I can highly recommend Mellodi her communication skills are above and beyond and she is efficient and well organised. We will be using Wards in the future with all our properties as they come vacant

Thank you.
Karon Thomas
01/06/2020
 
Our experience with the Guys at Wards was positive throughout. Justin knew every street we mentioned, no Google Maps needed, he was always happy to answer our questions and make these two virgin landlords confident. Everyone at the branch was extremely helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking to invest in the area.
Becky K. Burroughs
31/05/2020
 
The only thing I dislike about owning property is the management side which is why I always use Ward property. They always take great care
Victor popov
30/01/2020
 
Awful, impersonal and daunting Lettings service! Stay Away!
My daughter and son were in urgent need of accommodation with Staffordshire university being in the immediate area, they First veiewd a flat and liked it, Wards just provided them with false hope, tailing them along with a lengthy, time consuming, application. However we managed to provide all information promptly yet When all requests and references were satisfactory and complete, to our surprise, the very next day they rejected the application due to the landlord going and sourcing his own personal tenants! What a useless property management! Really defeats the term \u201cManagement\u201d! On top of this my children were still keen and open to putting in applications for other properties still available, and immediately asked to put an application in for a second available accommodation to let but the management team didn't even get back to them when they registered their interest in an alternate property! Really left us in the dark, complete waste of time and resources! Don't waste your time here, we highly recommend Butters John bee in Hanley or HIM property management, excellent communication and upfront advice, no bizarre e or lengthy digital applications!
I've felt the need to leave this review on google as well as my children had to approach another Lettings agent and has absolutely no problems and we were given upfront options and advice and managed to secure a tenancy promptly elsewhere.
At the end of the day, my daughter isn't from the area, they are full time students so are reliant on agencies being upfront on properties that they are suited for and are not suited for, some agencies are great at tailoring to your circumstances, this agency isn't one of them!
Payita castro
29/01/2020
 
Wards have been managing my properties for the last 5 years, and I\'ve always been delighted with the support and service they provide me.

They do a good job looking after my tenants - they are professional, respectful and that their responsibility seriously.

I actively recommend Wards to any landlords based in Stoke.
Rob Watson
17/10/2019
 
Very helpful staff and extremely quick to react to a maintenance problem. Very happy to leave a 5 star review for this company.
Thank you for your help
sergio
24/06/2019
 
Currently renting a property with lots of problems that was promised to be sorted before I moved in, lived here a month now and no progress with repairs leaving me with no oven, hob etc.
Rang requently to ask for updates, always get told to wait for call back as "colleague is on the phone right now", out of 11 call backs I've been promised I've received 1 and that was only because I offered 6 months rent upfront.
Was pestered once I got the keys to the property via email to use their service to help transfer over all my bills and council tax, didn't sign up and they still did it anyway so stole my details and sent it to third parties with no permission, I'm yet to hear back from a few people about taking it further.
Seem to be friendly and helpful until they get your money the forgotten about completely. Waiting til October so I can move out and go with a professional company.
Damian
10/06/2019
 
I have had my house advertised with wards property for about 6 weeks without any prospect of having a tenant until Kevin took over the house and helped find a company that rented all the 4 bedroom house. Am very happy because I initially thought I made a mistake by converting my house into HMO due to inanity to rent it out on time. Kevin helped me sort out my Gas Certificate and also help me did some minor repairs to make sure the tenancy contract start without any delay. It was nice working with Kevin, Sam and Justin. Am now a happy HMO landlord due to the help of this gentle Man (Kevin).
Ola
27/10/2018
 
We had 3 houses that needed to be rented in the area at the same time. Kevin was brilliant - acting quickly in helping us get all the properties ready for marketing and letting. One property was rented with an above market rent for the area and it was rented before we could even put it on the market! Overall, Kevin has helped us tremendously by filling all of the properties within more or less 1 month (from start to finish: advertising to tenant move-in).


Although Wards (and therefore Kevin) have a lot of clients to be of service to, I still feel as though Kevin has put us as a priority to care for - which is a comforting feeling to have from your agent when you want to rent out your properties quickly and properly.

It is a refreshing experience to work with Kevin as he clearly has a passion for property. I will be recommending Kevin and Wards Property Management to anyone looking to let out their property/invest in the area.

Davedass Mootanah
Director
Homely Move Ltd
Davedass Mootanah
25/08/2018
 
The staff were understanding, friendly and helpful in everyway going out of their way to help us I am very pleased with the service and would defiantly use them again
Harry
23/08/2018
 
Working with Caroline is a great experience from day 1 when I viewed the property. This was the first time that renting and moving was an easy and all I had to think was to bring my luggage and settle in and just feel home....
John
21/08/2018
 
The Girls look after my property portfolio and keep me well informed, Never seem to need to chase up and nag like my other agent in another location
Stoke-City-FC
21/08/2018
 
I am new to letting property in the Stoke area, but Justin and his team have exceeded expectations. They are courteous, responsive and have gone out of their way to help me as I learn my way around. I have found them to be very professional and knowledgeable, there is always someone in the team who can answer my questions.
I'd recommend them without hesitation.
ImmoFox Ltd.
19/08/2018
 
A professional and efficient service from Wards Property. Justin Ward is a fantastic agent, easy to talk to if there are any issues. Rent is received on time; problems are sorted out quickly. There is also a great team working under Justin, they respond to calls and emails in a timely manner.
Narinder Sharma
19/08/2018
 
Worked with wards for several years found them to be a great company to work with. A very forward thinking company with a good working ethic
Daren shaw
13/07/2018
 
I was doing the facebook advertising for justin at wards property management, they were great to work with, i would recommend them.
Rob Powell
20/06/2018
 
A well deserved five stars for the guys and his team. They made it easy for us to rent out our previous home without worrying about living a distance away from it. No problem was too small for them to resolve on our behalf. Kevin gives good advice about what is fair and reasonable for a tenant to expect and for a landlord to provide. He also has reliable people to quickly assess maintenance issues and to make timely and cost effective repairs where necessary
Landlord.from.northampton.
19/06/2018
 
Since commencing using Wards Property Management for my rental property, I have received excellent service.
Their communication is good and prompt, rental statements are complete and sent on time, and any issues with the property are raised and dealt with quickly and effectively.

Would definitely recommend them to other property investors!
Trevor
03/06/2018
 
I've been dealing with Wards for over 3 years now and they are a great to deal with. The team have evolved over the years and now there are processes in place which has really helped smoothen things out. Justinhas always been very helpful and goes out of his way to help with accommodating me whenever I need something done. He knows the area well and a great to get advice from.
Vishal
01/05/2018
 
Brilliant team that work to the highest standards at all times. Professional, well orgnaised and efficient every time. Excellent customer service and communication across the whole team.
ASykes
30/04/2018
 
Justin has looked after my houses since 2006 and they are always happy to help. i have had no issues with them since that date and would say don't hesitate to get in touch with them
Mr Hassan
27/04/2018
 
I met Justin when he undertook a matter of (un)common professional courtesy to drop keys round at a property I bought in auction 8 years ago; it resulted in me going to Justin with the rental on the property and we have worked together on various things since.

Justin's my go-to on anything Council orientated in the rental sector!
Charles
27/04/2018
 
I've been working with Justin and Wards for over 4 years now and couldn't recommend him or the Wards team enough. Always on there to offer good sound advise and i look forward to working with you more in the future.
R Kingston
27/04/2018
 
Justin and Stacey are insightful, helpful & provide high levels of customer service always. They aim to make everyone happy - the tenant, buyer, landlord, seller & even the handyman. Great service!
Londoner
26/04/2018
 
All Sales and Management staff very friendly and great to work with. We have sometimes let them down but they have always supported our business, Thanks Team
OC&D Relocation UK Ltd
26/04/2018
 
I've dealt with Ward's for nearly ten years now, and can only highly
praise a congratulate them on the excellent and professional service they provide to landlords and tenants alike.
Mauro Pisano
26/04/2018
 
I met Justin in 2014 and he provided me with great advice on the rental market and buying in Stoke. His advice was very good and he has managed my property ever since. He is quick to resolve issues and has significant knowledge of the Staffordshire property market, backed up by a great team.
Liesl
25/04/2018
 
I have dealt with Stacey on several occasions and have found her to be efficient and resolves issues with minimum fuss. I would definitely recommend Stacey and this agent to anyone.
Heriktheviking
25/04/2018
 
Have been dealing with Wards for just over 4 years and have always found them to be a pleasure to deal with. They resolve defects sent to them in appropriate timescales, and communicate with us if there are any issues. Friendly and helpful staff also.
K6B
25/04/2018
 
I have been dealing with Stacey at Wards for about 6 months. She handles the maintenance side of the operation and I have been impressed with her commitment and efficiency in communication, obtaining quotes and representing Wards
Paul S
24/04/2018
 
I have found Justin and Sian very professional and accommodating in their business dealings. Instructions were clear and invoices paid on time.
AGENTSplus.co.uk
24/04/2018
 
Justin and the team at Wards are a delight to deal with. Warm and friendly, nothing is ever too much trouble. I can rely on Justin and his team to deal with any issues in a timely and cost-effective manner and have never been anything less than 100% satisfied the outcome. Thank you, Justin and the tram at Wards.
Tara
24/04/2018
 
Caroline has been assisting me with my property portfolio for a number of years. She is knowledgeable and caring and always wants to ensure both the tenants and me as the landlord are happy. I have always been very impressed by the way she manages me as a client and I love her proactive and direct style.
S Collett
24/04/2018
 
I have several properties mamaged by Wards. I have always found them to be helpful and efficient in all their dealings with me as a landlord and their rates are very reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a managing agent, whether they have one or a large portfolio to place.
BronTeg
24/04/2018
 
I've been working with Wards for the past 4 years, and they've always been very supportive. Offering me great advice and going out of their way to look after my properties. As an out-of-town landlord, their help has been invaluable.
Rob Watson
24/04/2018
 
Wards Property Management, are an excellent Company to work alongside. We have worked closely with them for the last 5 years and during this time we have always found them to be very helpful , professional, efficient and well organised. They deal with all issues promptly and with good effect and ensure that we are kept well informed . I would definitely recommend them to other Landlords
Gillian Garwood
24/04/2018
 
Always get things dealt with straight away extremely helpful amazing customer service very customer orientated great attention to detail superb.
Callum eckersley
24/04/2018
 
I have dealt with Justin on numerous occassions. I find him curteous and professional at all times. Work is organised and carried out without delay and to a very high standard.

I would highly recommend his services.

Stephanie craig-stephens
Stephanie craig-stephens
24/04/2018
 
Used Wards property as it was referred by a freind and from the second I walked in all the staff were really polite and helpful. They answered all my questions without hesitation and made me feel completely at ease.
Timmy
24/04/2018